Mastering 13 (Power Source -Sparks (remix))

Mastering 13 (Power Source -Sparks (remix))

Released: October 30, 2015

Title: Goa Trance Legacy LP
Artist: Various Artists compiled by DJ Ine
Label: Spacedock Records
Format: CD & Digital
Catalogue Number: SDRCD02
Distributer: Psyshop, Bandcamp, Beatport
Release Date: October 2015
Genre: Electronica
Style: Psychedelic Goa Trance
Tracks: 9
Cover art Sara Constança
Mastering by Mario Mataković aka M-Run

Track List:
01. DigiCult & U-Recken – Into The Heartland (Astral Projection Remix)
02. Power Source – Sparks (remix)
03. Goasia – Haunted
04. Filteria – Memory Lane (Future Live remix)
05. M-Run – Last Survivor
06. Omnivox – I Am The Storm
07. Prana – Boundless (ManMadeMan remix)
08. Psychowave – Catch The Rabbit
09. Shakta – Amber Mantra

Label info:

Leave a reply